Land & Natural Resources Department


Land & Natural Resources Staff:

Vacant                    Natural Resources / Land Director 
Kristin Pete             Land Secretary  -   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Joseph Harney       Natural Resources Labor/Noxious Weed/Pesticide Applicator



Land Board:

Nicole Bitsilly                   Temporary Chairperson  -  Term expires 04/2024
Vacant                               Vice Chairperson  -  Term expires
Addie Parker                   
Land Board Member  -  Term expires 04/2024
Phillip Paradise              
Land Board Member  - Term expires 04/2022
Eulalia Catches             
  Land Board Member  -  Term expires 04/2022

  • Vacant                              Land Board Member - Term expires 04/2024
    James Blossom             
    Tribal Council Ex-Officio  -  04/2024

The Land Board is voted in by the Tribal membership.  Each term in office is three years on a staggered basis.